Popular folk

Mighty Good Road's first LP, featuring twelve tracks of folk and protest music as found in pop music, including covers of Starship, Eddy Grant, Radiohead, Guns 'N Roses, Lorde, plus an arrangement of Woody Guthrie's Pastures Of Plenty to draw a contiuum through these songs. Paired with six original songs, these stories align to paint a picture of human struggle across decades.

1. We Built This City
2. Wall Street Would
3. Electric Avenue
4. In Too Deep
5. Electioneering
6. Toe That Party Line

7. Welcome To The Jungle
8. Reasonable Fear
9. Pastures Of Plenty
10. Trickle Down
11. Royals 
12. Hey Just Maybe

Released online April 14, 2020
Black vinyl edition released August 2020

Rob Getzschman: vocals, guitars, harmonica, banjo, ukelele, bass, melodica, percussion, arrangments
Sean Spillane: harmony vocals (6)
Brian Shaw: trumpet (6)
Suzanne Waters: harmony vocals (10, 11)
Johnny Bregar: mandolin (11)
Arlo Leach: jug (11)
Carina Bruwer: flute (12)
Tim Moore: record engineer (3-7, 9, 11, 12), mix and master
Michael Chylinsky: front photo
Kate Johnson: back photo