Robitussin Dreams

Robitussin Dreams is a country swing duet about the punch-drunk feeling of being in love. Like going blind on bathtub hooch, your vision narrows to a singular horizon as pedal steel, theramin and ukeleles lift your blessed union into a weightless state with barrelhouse piano and a distant choir yodeling. That's just how love works.

Rob Getzschman: vocals, acoustic guitar, ukeleles
Sie Sie Benhoff: vocals
Jay Leach: pedal steel
Rodrigo Moreno: upright bass
Gabriel Globus-Honeich: percussion
Amy Denio: theramin
Phillip Patrick: piano
Tim Moore: session engineer
Craig Brock: mix
Bryan David: mastering
Shawn Dickinson: cover art

Release date: February 9, 2024