We'll All Look Back and Laugh

Channeling late-20th century piano pop, this topical ballad about living through an era of fascist ambitions premiered first as a music video on HLPtv in January 2020, then released as a streaming single in January 2021, in time with a pair of high-profile impeachments.

Rob Getzschman: piano and vocals
Sheva Elliot: backing vocals
Deke Shipp: bass
Shaughnessy Starr: drums
Jon Daly: saxophone
Tim Moore: mix and master

Released January 21, 2020 (music video)
Released January 13, 2021 (streaming)

Amazon  •  Apple Music  •  Spotify